Shannons4you 46 / 44 / C
"Fun, Laughter, and Wild Times - R U The Girl 4 Us"
Columbus, Ohio, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: January 6, 2011

To view all of
Shannons4you's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Shannons4you's photos, and thousands more!
  • 66,966 Members Online NOW!*
  • 117,188 New photos this week!
  • 83,312,476 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Ohio, United States
Ohio, United States
Ohio, United States
Ohio, United States
Ohio, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
Tennessee, United States
Ohio, United States
Ohio, United States
Shannons4you 46/C
Columbus, Ohio
Its 2014 and we are a couple that is fun, horny, real, here, now, ready to play, and jumping in with both feet. I am a horny bicurious woman who wants to be very oral. I am in my 30's with blonde hair, mysterious eyes, am told that I have a wonderful smile, around 155 pounds, five foot ten, D cup, neatly trimmed and ready for maybe just about anything especially your tongue. He is blonde, blue green eyes, about 195 pounds, six foot one, nice size, and is tons of fun. We are looking for a female that is clean, fun, wild, curious, sexy, carries herself well, and that likes the idea of maybe a small adventure with us if we either decide to go out or stay in.. We are for real so lets see if we can make this work. We can travel or we can Host, Hope to hear from you soon. 420 friendly - NO BOTS, MEN, FAKES, PIC COLLECTORS, STD'.s, UNCLEAN PEOPLE

My Ideal Person A woman that is fun, wild, H&W proportionate, wanting to try new things, have a mutual attraction, and wants to maybe experiment.

  • 46/44 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Columbus, Ohio, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Maybe
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: November 14, 1971 June 22, 1973
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes Maybe/Yes
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm 5 ft 10 in
Body Type: Average Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say I use some recreational drugs
Education: High school graduate Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Christian Christian
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 D