ShallWeWeShall 50 / M
"Lover of life."
Omaha, Nebraska, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: February 22, 2015

To view all of
ShallWeWeShall's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view ShallWeWeShall's photos, and thousands more!
  • 88,637 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,067 New photos this week!
  • 82,768,720 Active Members!*
Friends Network
psnhoover69
Kentucky, United States
lilmisssexymille
Nebraska, United States
 
Status
ShallWeWeShall 50/M
Omaha, Nebraska
Introduction
I am a 47 year young retired military divorced male with a new career. I am 5'7" tall 176 lbs athletic build. I enjoy live music (20 concerts in 2014) and love the local music scene as well. I also enjoy dining out, comedy clubs, theater, sporting events, casino, travel, tattoos. and will try most anything once. I have a zest for life and live it to the fullest. A work hard play hard attitude. Wanna play? ***WARNING: Any institutions or individuals using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You DO NOT have permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation and I will pursue further legal actions.

My Ideal Person Someone who enjoys life with minimum drama. FWB has always worked best but not opposed for more either.

Information
  • 50 / male
  • Omaha, Nebraska, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: August 27, 1967
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: 24 years retired military and new career in management
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: