Shakazulu47 56 / M
"Fifty Shades of Black........Basic profiles may contact me......"
Seattle, Washington, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: December 27, 2011

To view all of
Shakazulu47's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Shakazulu47's photos, and thousands more!
  • 98,030 Members Online NOW!*
  • 122,413 New photos this week!
  • 86,783,189 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Georgia, United States
Shakazulu47 56/M
Seattle, Washington
Fifty Shades of... Black.........Basic profiles May contact me.........

I am a single black male, str8, 51 yrs, educated, self sufficient, retired military, 6ft ,240#, dark skin with either short hair or shaved head.....

I am kind of a regular guy type day to day. I enjoy Seahawks,Mariners,Drake,Playstation4, Hdtv, vaporizing 420, etc........

I hang out with my male friends from time to time but you can only take that so far......

I enjoy a little bit of kink in my sex life and would like to meet a woman who enjoys the same....

Ideally, we would interact well on a friendship and personal level...and have other things in common as well......

I enjoy role play, Dominant/Submissive, lite bondage, and some other erotica......

I am old school traditional so I respect all limits and personal boundaries of course......I am clean, free of disease and hygenic......Ub2

Ideally, I would seek a LTR, or would potentially consider a FWB with a woman who enjoys kink and would enjoy some lite bdsm....

Where are all the down to earth women who want to hang out with a brotha?.....

WARNING: Any institutions,sole proprietors, entities,corporations or individuals using this site or any of its associated sites for studies,projects, or ANY PURPOSE - You DO NOT have my permission to use any of my profile,photos,or any of my personal content in any form or forum both current and future.

Any such use, in whole or part, of my profile in Any manner will be considered a serious violation of my personal privacy and will be subject to the maximum legal penalties allowed by law.

My Ideal Person A laid back, natural kind of woman. A woman who enjoys nice things but is not overly materialistic. A woman who would enjoy hanging out(among other things)with an intelligent brother who is well read and well spoken.

I Enjoy some lite bdsm, role play, etc... and so would be a plus, not a requirement, if a woman was interested in some fetishes...........

  • 56 / male
  • Seattle, Washington, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: April 11, 1962
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: retired military
Race: Black
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses