ShagthisKnight 49 / M
"NSA fun in the Sherbrooke area."
Sherbrooke, Quebec, Canada
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: August 28, 2010

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view ShagthisKnight's photos, and thousands more!
  • 89,456 Members Online NOW!*
  • 118,738 New photos this week!
  • 82,861,430 Active Members!*
 
Status
ShagthisKnight 49/M
Sherbrooke, Quebec , Canada
Introduction
Would like to meet someone who enjoys NSA encounters. I have a very high libido, so I'm hoping to find someone here with the same enthusiasm for mutual gratification.

My Ideal Person You must be willing to try anything at least once.
Must posses a high libido.
Enjoys receiving oral as much as giving.
There is nothing more arousing than bedroom eyes or that come hither look.
Being vocal is also a major turn on.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Pink Floyd, Led Zepplin, U2, Enya, etc...

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Not really, although I do fantasize about fucking the women
where I work.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of ShagthisKnight's responses

Information
  • 49 / male
  • Sherbrooke, Quebec, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: December 26, 1968
Hometown: Sherbrooke, Quebec, Canada
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Information Tech.
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Other
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, French
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None