Shagmewa 51 / M
"Need some fun"
Auburn, Washington, United States
Standard Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: August 23, 2010

To view all of
Shagmewa's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Shagmewa's photos, and thousands more!
  • 76,967 Members Online NOW!*
  • 117,188 New photos this week!
  • 83,296,781 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Michigan, United States
Manitoba, Canada
Washington, United States
Oregon, United States
Shagmewa 51/M
Auburn, Washington
Like to share but a little on the shy side.
49 SWM average guy looking to see whats out there. Open minded and fun. I am just a normal guy who likes having fun. I like to share on cam but have a shy streak to me too. Love oral sex

My Ideal Person Looking for someone close and fun. I like all types of women but don't like all types of drama. Open to couples if everyone is cool with it.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Van Halen, Prince, Kiss, Queen

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I have to think about that one.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Rimming, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Latex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
I am into the morning news chicks. They are hot and I rub one
out every morning to my news honeys. I think Robin Meade
is the hottest chick on tv.

View more of Shagmewa's responses

  • 51 / male
  • Auburn, Washington, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: February 14, 1967
Hometown: Minneapolis, Minnesota
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: