Sgtbigballs445 47 / M
"Hi my hot sexy friends. We should all get together to have some hot fun 😈"
Moncton, New Brunswick, Canada
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: June 20, 2012

To view all of
Sgtbigballs445's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Sgtbigballs445's photos, and thousands more!
  • 86,828 Members Online NOW!*
  • 130,263 New photos this week!
  • 85,082,212 Active Members!*
Friends Network
 
Status
Sgtbigballs445 47/M
Moncton, New Brunswick , Canada
Introduction
I have more times to my self and I am looking for fun have been playing for awhile now and I like it. Am interested in meeting couples,lady and the misters for great fun age size race not a problem as long as u are clean d/d free. I am and i expect the same. I like sexy & horny ladies and the attractive very horny Mr also can watch or can join in . I am straight but enjoy the MFM and watching MF action.
thanks for taking the time to read my profile
If you feel horny some time contact me
Stay safe , Happy and Horny my Friends >>!

*****Any institutions, individuals, and/or third parties using this site and/or any of its associated sites for studies or projects, and/or any duplication (for any reason) and/or posting to any site - YOU DO NOT have our permission to use ANY of our profile and/or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of our privacy and will be subject to legal ramifiations under the Privacy Act, Copyright and/or other.*****

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Candle Wax, Spanking, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Sgtbigballs445's responses

Information
  • 47 / male
  • Moncton, New Brunswick, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: January 12, 1971
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: >195 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Government
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, French
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Hair Length: Bald
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: