Sexytoyboy71 47 / M
"Sexytoyboy looking for friends and fun!"
Port Huron, Michigan, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: February 12, 2011

To view all of
Sexytoyboy71's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Sexytoyboy71's photos, and thousands more!
  • 94,282 Members Online NOW!*
  • 122,413 New photos this week!
  • 86,789,272 Active Members!*
Friends Network
LDNBUTTLVR
Online NOW!
Ontario, Canada
shotblaster9
Online NOW!
Virginia, United States
Cockslider
Online NOW!
Michigan, United States
femmetomboi8
Michigan, United States
mike48212
Michigan, United States
inneedmacomb
Michigan, United States
Insatiable4Cock2
Michigan, United States
mountainguy2259
New Mexico, United States
maturemania2015
Ontario, Canada
 
Status
Sexytoyboy71 47/M
Port Huron, Michigan
Outlaw Petes tonight after 8pm come on out and check it out!
Introduction
My name is rogerbwcc,I am divorced and looking for friends and fun. I am on you know whoo, if your interested.

My Ideal Person My ideal person is one that can make me laugh and loves to have a good time.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I love a woman that is submissive, that is open minded. Add
in some kink and creativity for a good start. The rest of
the fantasy will come as we explore.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Well not very often, but if I got to choose it would be Angelina
Jolie. Her over all look and she is very open and sexual.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Sexytoyboy71's responses

Information
  • 47 / male
  • Port Huron, Michigan, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: February 11, 1971
Hometown: Cincinnati, Ohio, United States
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a cigar/pipe smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Computer Tech
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: