Sexybbygrl2 44 / F
"This is really starting to bore..........."
Watauga, Texas, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: October 16, 2013

To view all of
Sexybbygrl2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Sexybbygrl2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 104,962 Members Online NOW!*
  • 122,413 New photos this week!
  • 86,761,092 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Texas, United States
Texas, United States
Missouri, United States
Texas, United States
Texas, United States
Arizona, United States
Texas, United States
Texas, United States
Texas, United States
Sexybbygrl2 44/F
Watauga, Texas
YES! I'm in a relationship! NO! I don't play alone!
I am a happy, fun, outgoing lady that has a voracious appetite for new things. I am in a relationship with an incredibly sensual man that enjoys sharing me with other men and women. We only play TOGETHER, so if you have other aspirations, don't bother! We are ddf and looking for the same. Drama is not wanted! It is not a dish we want to share! I am not a chocolate afficionada, meaning I don't play outside my race. That is just my preference. Gentleman, please don't send me a pic of your package, I much prefer personalities. This site seems to be inundated with pics of those so it kinda makes sending one redundant. I'm looking for a little class and alot of fun! Let's live life to the fullest or else what's the point!

My Ideal Person We are looking for like minded couples, bisexual women and straight men. We want to be around people that see this as we do. FUN, a hobby.

  • 44 / female
  • Watauga, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Birthdate: September 27, 1973
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 5 ft 3 in / 160-162 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 38 / 85 Above DD / E
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts
My Trophy Case: