SexyJennifer08 30 / T
"Tgirl looking to make friends :). I love men, women, and tgirls :)"
Auburn, Washington, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: October 31, 2008

To view all of
SexyJennifer08's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view SexyJennifer08's photos, and thousands more!
  • 91,236 Members Online NOW!*
  • 122,413 New photos this week!
  • 86,849,974 Active Members!*
Friends Network
56ringo
Idaho, United States
RiggsSuitsSafes
Washington, United States
YungNoble1
California, United States
juliette34432
Florida, United States
rm_t35curious
Washington, United States
FLKappag
Florida, United States
rm_PrHrBlonde
Florida, United States
rm_guru_m2014
Texas, United States
brownstone1233
Virginia, United States
 
Status
SexyJennifer08 30/T
Auburn, Washington
Just a sexual being like everyone else on here :)! Lets get to know each other ladies, gentleman, and women like myself :)!
Introduction
Looking for Friends to Make New Connections With!! Men, Women, and Tgirls Alike!

Hi everyone, my name is Jenni. I am a 30 year old TV/CD from Tacoma, WA. So you wanna know about me huh? I have been dressing since I was about 7. I have blue eyes, brown hair, I’m 5'10’’, and I am curvy. I’m single, I love to have fun and I’m a good person to hang around and especially if you get to know me better you’ll find out I can be the girl of your dreams . Well I can’t think of anything else to write here so if you have any questions hit me up, nothing is off limits and ill answer honestly. MUAH! I do travel and usually go to Tucson, AZ and Orlando, FL so if anyone is interested there hit me up.


General Guidelines:
o Smokers and heavy drug users - you are so not my thing sexually and I dont care how hot or sexy you are but we can still be friends !
o I hate getting into the labels and all but understand I am a part time CD woman with transgender tendencies, that being said, my tits in my pics are not real and yes I wear a wig but if you like what you see then hit me up !
o I am pansexual- I love men, women, and tgirls too !

My Ideal Person Hmmm well this is a tough question? First off, BBC Men to the front of the line! What kind of person am i looking for? Im looking for a down to earth person whether it be a man, tgirl, or woman who accepts me for who i am and can also deal with my two lifestyles. I am also looking for a couple to play with so if there are any out there (and i know there is ) then hit me up. We need to have some things in common and want to satify me as much as i want to satify them. If you wanna know more than ask me . <3

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Well this is an interesting question
but here it goes...I want to have a man who i can either know
or dont know take me into his room as if we were about to talk
but as soon as we get in the door he throws me around and pins
me against a wall as he un-do's his pants and rips off
my pants or skirt and fucks me mercilessly until he is satified
all while talking to me really dirty and calling me names
and telling me how much of a slut i am...basically its role-play
but id love it!

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, An elevator, A hotel room, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Handcuffs/Shackles, Massage

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Hmmm nope never really fantasized about it...yet

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of SexyJennifer08's responses

Information
  • 30 / TS/TV/TG (Cross Dresser)
  • Auburn, Washington, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: October 8, 1987
Travels to: Ocala, Florida, United States
Hometown: Ocala, Florida, United States
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Government
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Other
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Bra Size: 38 / 85 D
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Receding
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: