SexyCuvEastside 47 / F
"Looking for a FWB and more."
Kirkland, Washington, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: May 1, 2013

To view all of
SexyCuvEastside's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view SexyCuvEastside's photos, and thousands more!
  • 88,204 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,067 New photos this week!
  • 82,837,020 Active Members!*
Friends Network
wirelesssnoho
Online NOW!
Washington, United States
IamNative2015
Washington, United States
sunburnt24
Washington, United States
KillYourBoss
Washington, United States
suparsteve23
Washington, United States
IssyGuyLookin
Washington, United States
Marblu2000
Attika, Greece
BoardJonas
Washington, United States
Wannahavefun0702
Washington, United States
 
Status
SexyCuvEastside 47/F
Kirkland, Washington
Introduction
I am a 44 year old very attractive curvy blonde with amazing hazel eyes. Looking for a long term FWB and someone that I can go out with and play with..

You are white, VERY GOOD LOOKING, 5'11+, 7+ inches, 30-46, professional on the eastside. Prefer NOT married, unless you are a couple, like to go out to dinner, wine, movies, pike place, travel and have FUN. You like a sexual female and love to lick, suck and fuck pussy and know how to make a woman cum and squirt. I love to suck and lick cock.

I love to have fun, cook, shop and travel.

I am not into pain, but like role play and just being sensual and sexy together.
***WARNING: Any institutions or individuals using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You DO NOT have permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of our privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.

My Ideal Person You're happy and love life.

Information
  • 47 / female
  • Kirkland, Washington, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: September 5, 1970
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 5 in / 165-167 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 40 / 90 DD (E, if no DD)
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Hazel