SexyATLFreakyCPL 45 / 44 / C
"Seeking Sexy Submissive Bi-Female"
Decatur, Georgia, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: January 30, 2007

To view all of
SexyATLFreakyCPL's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view SexyATLFreakyCPL's photos, and thousands more!
  • 53,880 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,408,452 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Georgia, United States
Georgia, United States
Illinois, United States
Georgia, United States
Arkansas, United States
Georgia, United States
Quebec, Canada
New York, United States
san fernando, Trinidad and Tobago
SexyATLFreakyCPL 45/C
Decatur, Georgia
We are a sexy,attractive,freaky married couple and we are looking for an attractive BLACK woman for serious sex sessions.
We are extremely down to earth,and freaky as hell.
If you are a bi-curious/newbie it's ok,you do not have to reciprocate,We promise that you will be pleased beyond your imagination.We are both 100% disease free and looking for the same.
Let the both of us take our time on your body and pay it much needed attention....
We are seeking attractive height and weight proportionate BLACK women only!

My Ideal Person We are looking for a down to earth female that is cool and uninhibited. A female who is freaky inside closed doors as well as behind them.
Our relationship is solid therefore we are not in the market for anyone who has any type of drama surrounding them.
We smoke and drink and prefer someone who does as well.

  • 45/44 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Decatur, Georgia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Not applicable
Speaks: English
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: September 4, 1972 December 4, 1973
Travels to: new york, New York
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm 5 ft 2 in
Body Type: Athletic Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Employed Employed
Race: Black Black
Religion: Spiritual Spiritual
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 B