SexxxyLsbnCpl 40 / F
"Sexy LESBIAN looking for other sexxxy ladies ..."
Long Island, New York, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: May 29, 2013

To view all of
SexxxyLsbnCpl's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view SexxxyLsbnCpl's photos, and thousands more!
  • 60,081 Members Online NOW!*
  • 118,738 New photos this week!
  • 82,848,331 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Cinabon1980
Online NOW!
New York, United States
2funlezgirls
Ohio, United States
loveable691
Ohio, United States
FckyDucky
New York, United States
LickMyCocoKitty
New York, United States
Playboybunny2026
New South Wales, Australia
banannana
Alabama, United States
jazmynne12
Florida, United States
Jjbarbiface
New Jersey, United States
 
Status
SexxxyLsbnCpl 40/F
Long Island, New York
My bed is so cold ... which beautiful lady wants to warm it up?
Introduction
Well, I'm a NEWLY single lesbian, only interested in other lesbian women, or bi SINGLE women ... No offense, but if it does come down to becoming sexual, I definitely don't want to LICK after no DICK ... Please be DRUG & DISEASE free, and willing to have the tests to prove it ... less

My Ideal Person UPDATE:
*If you're NOT in NEW YORK, near NEW YORK or can come to NEW YORK, DON'T HIT ME UP!!!
* If you’re a man, DON’T HIT ME UP!
* If you have a man, husband or regular penis you sleep with, DON’T HIT ME UP
* If you’re IN THE CLOSET about being les or bi, DON’T HIT ME UP!
* If you’re looking for NSA, DON’T HIT ME UP!
* If you have small kids, full of shit, think you’re getting in my pants from the 1st Hello, have no conversation skills, DON’T HIT ME UP!
*And If you’re NOT looking for a FRIENDS with benefits situation, meaning friendship IN & OUT of the bedroom, DO NOT HIT ME UP!!!

Now, I like my women with meat on her bones. Ample busom, full ass, nice smile, with an amazing personality that I can enjoy in & out of the bedroom! Please WOMEN only! NO MEN, NO MEN, NO MEN!!!

Information
  • 40 / female
  • Long Island, New York, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Lesbian
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: February 1, 1978
Hometown: New York, New York, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 4 in / 162-165 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Do you really care
Race: Black
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Bra Size: 40 / 90 D
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: