SexxPlorations 52 / 54 / C
"Exploring The Right Possibilities..."
Calgary, Alberta, Canada
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: January 31, 2013

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view SexxPlorations's photos, and thousands more!
  • 88,420 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,067 New photos this week!
  • 82,733,871 Active Members!*
Friends Network
all2naugtycpl
Online NOW!
Alberta, Canada
hardnthix
Alberta, Canada
fundiscretemale5
Alberta, Canada
BigHorn0690
Alberta, Canada
Openview12
Alberta, Canada
Rob200
Alberta, Canada
306bull
Saskatchewan, Canada
ThumbEasesAreal
Alberta, Canada
calcancpl4u
California, United States
 
Status
SexxPlorations 52/C
Calgary, Alberta , Canada
Introduction
We're a connected, discrete, low-key couple just looking to find out what interesting possibilities exist in the realm of sexual exploration and adventure. Kink is an interest - he's got some experience and she's relatively new to that element.

There's a bit of a dynamic in our relationship during playtime. In the past, this was with her often being sub and him, dominant. However, that's morphed a bit and he's curious about exploring a submissive role in the presence of a dominant male/couple.

Overall areas of interest include:

1. Same room-same partner couple play,
2. Addition of a bi/bi-curious dom male for kink play with him and her. and
3. Occasional one-on-one use of a sub by him.

Discretion, communication, self-awareness/authenticity, health matters and creativity are really big things for us.

Send us a note if you'd like to ponder exploring the possibilities.

Information
  • 52/54 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Calgary, Alberta, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Swinger Type: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
 
His
Her
Birthdate: January 1, 1966 January 1, 1964
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 180-182 cm 167-170 cm
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Protestant Protestant
Male Endowment: Long/Thick N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A
Hair Color: Brown Brown
Eye Color: Green Brown