SensualMWM 65 / M
"Attractive MWM Seeking Erotic Times ..."
San Antonio, Texas, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today

To view all of
SensualMWM's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view SensualMWM's photos, and thousands more!
  • 82,442 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,412,228 Active Members!*
SensualMWM 65/M
San Antonio, Texas
I am an attractive 6'-3" tall, slender, well-built, 210 lb, married white male. Additional physical features include medium-length light-brown naturally wavy hair and hazel eyes. I am clean-cut, no facial hair, and moderate body hair on a slightly tanned body. For inquiring minds, I have been told that I am fairly well endowed.

I am very sensual, like intimate touching, and I am also especially good with my hands. Stimulating foreplay is not only very enjoyable, but also ultimately naturally leads to other sexually gratifying activities. I derive pleasure from giving pleasure. I do my best to accommodate your desires.

My Ideal Person Open-mindedness would probably describe me best. I am willing to experiment with almost any mutually pleasing erotic activities. Your wishes will be respected. I especially enjoy being undressed slowly while being sensually touched.

I would like to meet height/weight proportionate decent looking couples and singles for discreet sexual encounters. I am available in the San Antonio Metro area. We could meet anywhere you like to see if we would like to get together. Your consideration is appreciated. I Can Not read or reply to most Mail on here.

Catch Me on Messenger to Chat.

  • 65 / male
  • San Antonio, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: October 13, 1952
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 6 ft 3 in / 190-193 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Hazel
My Trophy Case: