SeekingaTVCD 58 / M
"Seeking fun :0)"
Las Vegas, Nevada, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: December 12, 2012

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view SeekingaTVCD's photos, and thousands more!
  • 88,912 Members Online NOW!*
  • 130,263 New photos this week!
  • 85,004,415 Active Members!*
Friends Network
highlandrobin51
Online NOW!
California, United States
Mshale1956
Online NOW!
Nevada, United States
hdsportygirl
Oregon, United States
Idbioral
Washington, United States
1956Jamie
Nevada, United States
heathergirl1a
Connecticut, United States
amber1956
Nevada, United States
patty954
Illinois, United States
ChicagoSissyGurl
Nevada, United States
 
Status
SeekingaTVCD 58/M
Las Vegas, Nevada
Introduction
52 Hispanic male ,who for whatever reason, finds those who cross dress in sexy lingerie very exciting. Would love to find a gurl for reg play. wouldn't mind finding a married couple to play with where the wife dresses her husband. The thought of a guy , dressed in sexy lingerie, sucking me off in front of his wife really excites me. Just to inform. I had surgery a few years ago and have some Ed issues, it still works just can be erratic
**FYI I can not respond to emails since I am not a paying member please IM me when I am online if you are interested in meeting **

My Ideal Person A crosdressing cock sucking sub slut with a wife or girlfriend who likes to play along

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Threesomes, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Voyeurism, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of SeekingaTVCD's responses

Information
  • 58 / male
  • Las Vegas, Nevada, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 women) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: January 1, 1960
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a cigar/pipe smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None