SeekingSpankable 55 / M
"Looking for fun partner"
Bakersfield, California, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: October 12, 2013

To view all of
SeekingSpankable's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view SeekingSpankable's photos, and thousands more!
  • 48,855 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,067 New photos this week!
  • 82,808,070 Active Members!*
Friends Network
KimmieKat68
Online NOW!
California, United States
SexySubBrat
California, United States
SixAspenshift
California, United States
TinaG661
California, United States
lissagayle
California, United States
Loriann16
California, United States
RaptorQueen
California, United States
gingerlynn93308
California, United States
SexyBBW93446
California, United States
 
Status
SeekingSpankable 55/M
Bakersfield, California
Introduction
I am a very outgoing person, I love to laugh and enjoy a good time. I exercise regularly and practice outdoor sports. I enjoy meeting new people and not necessarily always online, although people seem to express better online. Like my handle name suggests, I do enjoy BDSM activities and I get great pleasures to spank, at times very very light and other times I like to spank very hard, always depends on the mood, the situation, the partner.

My Ideal Person I like to meet an intelligent woman, open minded, playful, with a personality. I enjoy being with a woman that is sensual, erotic minded, a woman that feels great when she dresses sexy for her man either by wearing her heels, her silky lingerie or just feel right by dressing slutty for him.
I am attracted to someone with a submissive side to her, she could be very confident with a strong personality or she could also be shy.
I have interacted with couples and I enjoy to play with fun selective couples.
I am seeking likeminded people to share thoughts and/ or to meet in person.

Information
  • 55 / male
  • Bakersfield, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: July 1, 1962
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Grey
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Either