Sebastian9572 43 / M
"working from home this week. Who Dey. Can only email back."
Fort Mitchell, Kentucky, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months

To view all of
Sebastian9572's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Sebastian9572's photos, and thousands more!
  • 84,376 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,067 New photos this week!
  • 82,839,476 Active Members!*
 
Status
Sebastian9572 43/M
Fort Mitchell, Kentucky
can only email back
Introduction
Unfortunately I am at your mercy and can only email back. Worth it , I guarantee.
Not gay nor bi curious. Sorry.
I'm looking for fwb. My wife knows and we have never kept secrets from each other. Claiming single would be like most. This site is like a bad train wreck and I must look. So much spam seems to be plaguing AdultFriendFinder. Hell, I'm starting to wonder if i may be spam. Let's separate love and sex. Screw the Puritans for confusing people.. If you can think it then we'll try it. Well, let's see what it is first. . The good news is that I'm standard and can not initiate 1 of the 1000 emails you woman probably get on here. I like foreplay and have very good stamina. Probably because I hate for good things to end. Btw, I'm not into men at all. Telling me you'll keep it a secret does not change that.

My Ideal Person have fun with no drama. doesn't get much easier than that i guess. hopefully you can weed out all the fakes on here and get to me. good luck for both of us. Must be disease free. I can only email back, so flirting and hotlisting me without an email doesn't give me the ability to write you.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Light Bondage, Role Playing, Threesomes, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Sebastian9572's responses

Information
  • 43 / male
  • Fort Mitchell, Kentucky, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: July 1, 1974
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Finance
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: None