Searching52079 39 / M
"Searching for Fun Times"
Rensselaer, Indiana, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: This week

To view all of
Searching52079's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Searching52079's photos, and thousands more!
  • 77,199 Members Online NOW!*
  • 130,263 New photos this week!
  • 85,147,506 Active Members!*
Friends Network
mtr12342
Indiana, United States
KissFromARose39
Indiana, United States
blondebulllover
Indiana, United States
Willowblossoms
Nebraska, United States
rm_billkat4u
Illinois, United States
Mel13xxx
Indiana, United States
Kinkycouple4u01
Indiana, United States
sexybbwandcuk
Illinois, United States
kinkyjay19
Indiana, United States
 
Status
Searching52079 39/M
Rensselaer, Indiana
Introduction
I am a laid back guy looking for fun times. I work a lot so I generally don't have that much time to meet women through normal means. But a guy still has needs though. I have all my teeth and some of my hair . I love to laugh and love to expand my horizons. I am disease and drug free though I don't mind if you dabble in mind altering items.

My Ideal Person I am looking for either no strings attached or a friends with benefits situation. If more comes out of it so be it, however that is not what I am actively seeking. I am pretty open to trying new things so if you want to know more please feel free to ask.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, The middle of a park, A dark back alley, A store dressing room, An elevator, A hotel room, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Searching52079's responses

Information
  • 39 / male
  • Rensselaer, Indiana, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: March 20, 1979
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown