Seaker007 45 / M
"I'm here looking to meet new people and have new experiences"
Deltona, Florida, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: February 8, 2015

To view all of
Seaker007's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Seaker007's photos, and thousands more!
  • 93,108 Members Online NOW!*
  • 122,413 New photos this week!
  • 86,758,210 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Mayla21
Online NOW!
Florida, United States
Q2hisJ
Online NOW!
Florida, United States
hotsexymom1981
Florida, United States
SashaCFL
Florida, United States
wetaplbtm
Florida, United States
daniella434
Florida, United States
orlandomfm2000
Florida, United States
SEM2930
Florida, United States
GinaAnn
Florida, United States
 
Status
Seaker007 45/M
Deltona, Florida
Introduction
I am willing to try anything at least once.
I prefer being seductive, passionate, and gentle but I'm willing to take control if nessecary. I like giving a full body massage as part of foreplay, it gets the blood flowing in all the right places as I give specific attention to your eroginous zones, the anticipation will build. It can be just as stimulating for someone who may be watching. I am DD free. I would love to help bring your fantasies to reality. My wife has had several spinal surgeries which limits our play time. She is ok with me getting some experience and exercise outside of our bedroom, because she knows; if you don't use it, you lose it. If you are interested please message me, I will reply to all messages.
NOTICE AND WARNING: Any individuals, organizations, institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile information or pictures in any form or forum, past, current and future. If you hakve or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.

My Ideal Person I am looking for FWB or NSA for some adult playtime fun!!!

Information
  • 45 / male
  • Deltona, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: June 18, 1973
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Current college student
Occupation: Engineering
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Other
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: