Scty4fun 52 / M
"Where is my Naughty girl for fun times and adventures"
San Ramon, California, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: September 27, 2013

To view all of
Scty4fun's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Scty4fun's photos, and thousands more!
  • 79,623 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,389,735 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
California, United States
California, United States
California, United States
California, United States
California, United States
California, United States
California, United States
California, United States
California, United States
Scty4fun 52/M
San Ramon, California
Single in San Ramon lets have fun .....
I like all kinds of music whether going to see it live or listening to it at home to laugh and have a good time , I am very easy going ...high sex drive that likes to get naughty and explore ,,,,or we could just hang out and go somewhere. .. lets have some fun and laughs ......Life's to short to just think about it ...go out and do it instead ..........I am a hard working hard playing person

My Ideal Person I am looking for a lady that likes to have lots of fun indoors and out ...from a day at the wineries to a day at the beach or maybe a street fair with some live music ...I like to explore and do new things....but then a nice day staying in and having naughty fun also doesn't sound to bad ....

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Threesomes, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Leather

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Same/similar fetishes

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Unsure/Prefer not to say

View more of Scty4fun's responses

  • 52 / male
  • San Ramon, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: September 9, 1965
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Very thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None