Scotti69ms 46 / M
"Daytime fun needed, I'm into threesomes, groups pretty much anything, Need a good hard cock or 3 to suck and ride, I'm up to doing pretty much anything u want, prefer playing with couples but singles work great too. I'm online on chat everyday around 10 pm."
Warren, Michigan, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: June 16, 2013

To view all of
Scotti69ms's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Scotti69ms's photos, and thousands more!
  • 96,924 Members Online NOW!*
  • 122,413 New photos this week!
  • 86,814,819 Active Members!*
Friends Network
badboyia1234
Online NOW!
Pennsylvania, United States
daddywayne55
North Carolina, United States
Steviesluvinit
Michigan, United States
Stroker76051
Pennsylvania, United States
binchan3
Ohio, United States
fuckme18888
Michigan, United States
dawgdude06
District of Columbia, United States
Insatiable4Cock2
Michigan, United States
IrishMix69
Michigan, United States
 
Status
Scotti69ms 46/M
Warren, Michigan
At embasy suites hotel in crystal city washington dc looking for a top or couple to cum over for fun
Introduction
I am a fun and funny person, very nice, very laid back, but very naughty as well . Can't get enough sex looking for someone or a couple or group to help with that. Love to give and receive oral. No person, institute or any type of organization has permission to use any of the pictures, information of any kind or personal information or contact information. If you do you will be considered an invasion of my privacy and you will be prosecuted and be subject to legal criminal and or civil legal action and prosecution.

My Ideal Person Daytime fun needed , sexy women, couples or groups for NSA sex, up for just about anything. Someone or a couple that can host

Information
  • 46 / male
  • Warren, Michigan, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: January 1, 1972
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
My Trophy Case: