ScottInOly 50 / M
"48 year old married guy looking for a FWB relationship with a woman or couple"
Olympia, Washington, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: July 20, 2014

To view all of
ScottInOly's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view ScottInOly's photos, and thousands more!
  • 91,444 Members Online NOW!*
  • 130,263 New photos this week!
  • 85,144,093 Active Members!*
Friends Network
lesar33
Online NOW!
Washington, United States
stellabrian
Washington, United States
mspristine321
Washington, United States
insatiablyours22
Washington, United States
518sexaddicts
New York, United States
MemoriesInMiami
Florida, United States
FunWittyOpenGal1
North Carolina, United States
 
Status
ScottInOly 50/M
Olympia, Washington
What a gorgeous day for some outdoor sex, who wants to join me?
Introduction
I am a 48 year old white guy who lives just a little south of Olympia. I am 5'11" with red hair and blue eyes. I have a "little extra padding" as AdultFriendFinder likes to put it. I have been told by multiple partners that I am thicker than average where it counts.

I love oral, both giving and receiving, and nothing is better than a multi-hours long foreplay session before enjoying the main course.

My Ideal Person I am looking for a sexy woman, or couple, 30ish or older, to be friends with both inside and outside the bedroom. If you are not part of a couple I would prefer if you were attached or married, but that is not a deal breaker, just helps if both people have the same expectations going in.

I prefer women who have some curves and not opposed to a BBW either. Sexy is sexy regardless of body shape, attitude goes a long ways.

I am a person who enjoys foreplay, lots of kissing and touching, and hope that you are too.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of ScottInOly's responses

Information
  • 50 / male
  • Olympia, Washington, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Birthdate: January 3, 1968
Travels to: Chandler, Arizona, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Product Manager
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: