Scott426901 59 / M
Lansing, Michigan, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: September 1, 2001

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Scott426901's photos, and thousands more!
  • 63,359 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,402,414 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Scott426901 59/M
Lansing, Michigan
An active person, I enjoy working out 3-5 days a week, anything outdoors (as long as the weather is right). Sunny days at the beach, or on the water. Romantic getaways, or just a nice evening at home. My daily newspaper, or just a good book. Sports of all sorts, playing and watching. And lets not forget my Motorcycle. I enjoy giving pleasure, it is actually as important or more so than my own. If my partner has not made it over the top, it is unfullfilling to me. I am willing to try new things. I am willing to travel any reasonable distance. I would love to meet my soul mate.

My Ideal Person Active like myself, Fit, or at least close and working to get there. Looks are always nice, but having that certain sexual appeal is the most important. A woman who enjoys being pampered, and spoiled. But also enjoys spoiling the man shes with.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I have allways been interested in multi partners. An orgie would be great fun. Maybe not a huge group, but 3+ sounds good for a start.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Blindfolds, Leather, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of Scott426901's responses

  • 59 / male
  • Lansing, Michigan, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: September 26, 1958
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Education: Some college
Occupation: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None