ScorpioGurl01 35 / F
"oral gal looking for fwb . I have a high sexdrive n dont usually know when to quit...."
Vallejo, California, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: December 27, 2013

To view all of
ScorpioGurl01's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view ScorpioGurl01's photos, and thousands more!
  • 83,388 Members Online NOW!*
  • 130,263 New photos this week!
  • 85,013,253 Active Members!*
Friends Network
raul712
California, United States
NaughtyCoupl_707
California, United States
DrGreenThumb916
California, United States
bigdick70794533
California, United States
rm_jdoug87666
California, United States
COMEDYWHORE
California, United States
que_rico2u
California, United States
RTguy100
California, United States
overtheedge2007
California, United States
 
Status
ScorpioGurl01 35/F
Vallejo, California
Looking for fun tonight ! Hot but passionate , licking n sucking n touching hit me up
Introduction
No Drama, please no one younger or older than my parameters, totally on a bi kick atm looking for couples or men that can rock my world 'm a brunette with hazel eyes , if they are green (watch out I'm on the Prowl) I'm short and a little heavier but I have a butt for days .

My Ideal Person 'm looking to explore further into the swing lifestyle, I'm very much into couple play and love to enjoy a DP or GangBang on occasion. Im open to try almost anything once n twice if it's Naughty. I love to play in the water , hot tubs n pools or showers make my motor purrr like a kitten . Let's meet soon . P.s. I'm an oral woman giving n receiving n live the taste of cum , mine also.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, Under a waterfall

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Handcuffs/Shackles, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Sexual appetite, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

View more of ScorpioGurl01's responses

Information
  • 35 / female
  • Vallejo, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: November 3, 1982
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 3 in / 160-162 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Customer service
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Other
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Bra Size: 38 / 85 C
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: