Scoot233 47 / M
"I love to see a hair on pussy! Bald is good but hair is better!"
Anna, Ohio, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: March 29, 2013

To view all of
Scoot233's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Scoot233's photos, and thousands more!
  • 70,724 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,388,482 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Ohio, United States
Ohio, United States
Indiana, United States
Ohio, United States
Ohio, United States
Ohio, United States
Ohio, United States
Ohio, United States
Ohio, United States
Scoot233 47/M
Anna, Ohio
Not one of my strong suits talking about myself. Here we go. Love to hang out and have few drinks with friends. Usually the life of the party. Making everybody laugh!

At AdultFriendFinder

I workout daily. Run a couple of miles then strength train. Not Arnold but not Homer Simpson either.

I am Drug & Disease Free! I want to stay that way! I love to get the woman off with my tongue first! Nothing better than the taste of an orgasm!

I am a professional male with a job that puts me in contact with a lot people. I have to be discreet! Would love to find a married woman not having much fun at home and needs some fun outside of reality.

If I sound like what you are looking for please get in touch.
Thanks for looking.

My Ideal Person Looking for a partner in crime. somebody that likes to go out and have some fun from time to time.

I like meeting new people. Not all about sex but making new friends that want to have sex!

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Unsure/Prefer not to say

View more of Scoot233's responses

  • 47 / male
  • Anna, Ohio, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: February 23, 1971
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Salesman
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts