ScoopJones69 52 / 56 / C
"We love to mix "Good friends with good times!""
Aurora, Colorado, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: February 27, 2012

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view ScoopJones69's photos, and thousands more!
  • 80,199 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,377,446 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Colorado, United States
Online NOW!
Michigan, United States
Colorado, United States
Colorado, United States
Oregon, United States
Colorado, United States
Colorado, United States
ScoopJones69 52/C
Aurora, Colorado
NO SINGLE DUDES..No offense, but you guys aren't hard to find! .We are a super chill couple that enjoys good food, good wine, great people! We aren't super models, but we're easy on the eyes. Love to hang with people who take care of themselves.We are not pushy folks and don't enjoy those who are. We are great kissers, along with being pleasers...Hit us up and lets go from there! xxoo

My Ideal Person Looking for couples HWP...Single women, yes please! Single thank you. If we are in the mood, we will have NO problem finding you!,
There must be a mutual attraction for all or it will be an "abort mission" No one should have to 'Take one' for the team....We like people who take care of themselves and smell good...and we are clean shaven down yonder...if we need a sickle to whack the bush, you are not for us. 420 friendly, we imbibe in some good libations.....
drop us a line....and please include pix of both team

  • 52/56 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Aurora, Colorado, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: No
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Birthdate: March 25, 1965 April 3, 1961
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm 5 ft 4 in
Body Type: Athletic Average
Smoking: Prefer not to say I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: Prefer not to say I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college) Prefer not to say
Race: American Indian Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable Not applicable
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 C
Hair Color: Brown Brown
Eye Color: Brown Hazel