Scoby2002 45 / M
"We are what we are...accept it or move on"
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today

To view all of
Scoby2002's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Scoby2002's photos, and thousands more!
  • 83,940 Members Online NOW!*
  • 124,940 New photos this week!
  • 86,951,058 Active Members!*
Scoby2002 45/M
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma
Anybody want to...well...get naked today?
Hello...I really don't know where to start about my likes or dis-likes...trying to be as honest as I can be...please do the same These are as new of pics as they can

My Ideal Person I work hard and I wanna play hard..looking for people who wanna do the same. Just people who has a great sense of humor and isn't afraid of going with the moment. Being a sports fan would be nice but not a requirement. I'm into most of the "guy" things like your basic sports...but in my travels....surfing, bouldering and rockclimbing are GREAT loves I can't do in Oklahoma. I have a movie quote I have always kept in mind. "I am seeing someone...and she's perfect....I just haven't met her yet" I'm not as big of a romantic as I used to be. So I have decided to take a I want to explore my bad side. I'm just here to have some fun like everyone else here. really needed to update this......hehehe

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A remote wilderness spot

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Blindfolds

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Scoby2002's responses

  • 45 / male
  • Oklahoma City, Oklahoma, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: June 22, 1973
Travels to: Oklahoma City, California
Hometown: oklahoma city, Oklahoma, United States
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: quality
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, ASL
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts
My Trophy Case: