Schmunzelmann 52 / M
"Schleckmäulchen sucht tropfnasse Lustgrotte zum Ausschlecken"
Gächlingen, Schaffhausen, Switzerland
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: November 26, 2006

To view all of
Schmunzelmann's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Schmunzelmann's photos, and thousands more!
  • 49,345 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,067 New photos this week!
  • 82,717,812 Active Members!*
Friends Network
ALIENA42
Online NOW!
Comunitat Autonoma de les Illes Balears, Spain
rm_Lena841
Zurich, Switzerland
heidi1955
Zurich, Switzerland
Fotoschooting
Thurgau, Switzerland
leguans
Bavaria, Germany
sexypaar111
Zurich, Switzerland
rm_Paar2Play
Thurgau, Switzerland
renate250361
Thurgau, Switzerland
DAXDFW
Texas, United States
 
Status
Schmunzelmann 52/M
Gächlingen, Schaffhausen , Switzerland
Introduction
Bin für alles offen was keine Schmerzen bereitet, für Kaviarspiele kann ich mich nicht begeistern.

My Ideal Person Offen für Alles das Spass macht. Suche eher Frauen die mind. 10Jahre älter sind als ich oder im gleichen Alter

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, The middle of a park, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, An elevator

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Threesomes, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Leather, Latex, Fisting, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Schmunzelmann's responses

Information
  • 52 / male
  • Gächlingen, Schaffhausen, Switzerland
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: August 28, 1965
Hometown: Gächlingen, Schaffhausen, Switzerland
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Angestellter
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Protestant
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: German, keine
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: