Schas69 59 / M
"Male seeking a friend with ....."
Highland Height, Kentucky, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: April 17, 2010

To view all of
Schas69's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Schas69's photos, and thousands more!
  • 83,301 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,067 New photos this week!
  • 82,834,510 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Angelholdemm66
Online NOW!
Ohio, United States
nita7070
Maryland, United States
tightkitty4u33
Tennessee, United States
twogemsforfun2
Virginia, United States
Poledancerforfun
Maryland, United States
novamm52
Maryland, United States
MariahRyder
California, United States
All4pleasure2017
Kentucky, United States
Biblonde70
Kentucky, United States
 
Status
Schas69 59/M
Highland Height, Kentucky
Available to have some fun, KIK Schas69
Introduction
When I go out, I go with the flow, and end up where I end up. I'm in the mood for something a little more exciting in the bedroom. When I'm out driving I feel completely free on my motorcycle. For me a perfect Friday night is hanging out with friends. I want to try all the things I've always wanted to do. Sexually, I'm a newbie. It seems like only yesterday that I had my first taste of the truly erotic, and I've never been the same. My first kinky partner liberated my sexuality and my desires and appetites have been developing ever since. I could not stand to go back to a "vanilla" relationship, now that I have started down the path. If you contact me please include a face pic. I look forward to whatever life brings. I'm not changing my life, I'm just trying to make it more interesting.

My Ideal Person Easy going, athletic, and curious. Looking to see what is out there and who is interested. I am tactile, sensual, and attentive. If you are looking for someone to do anything from e-mail/chat, have a cup of coffee or lunch with, get naked and cuddle, kiss and touch or go further I am interested. I enjoy massaging, happy ending or not. I am easy going and not judgmental. I am open minded to anything. I am not into extreme pain. I am not looking for LTR, I am also not looking for one night stand, but FWB would be heavenly. I appreciate you communicating what your desires and expectations are. Only safe activities. Ask and I will let you know if I am up for it without making you feel uncomfortable. If if flirt with you then I am interested, if you flirt with me, you get a response.

Information
  • 59 / male
  • Highland Height, Kentucky, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: January 19, 1959
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Other
Race: Other
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
My Trophy Case: