Sauerkraut22 25 / M
"German/Dutch guy in New York"
Brooklyn, New York, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: January 19, 2015

To view all of
Sauerkraut22's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Sauerkraut22's photos, and thousands more!
  • 79,450 Members Online NOW!*
  • 130,263 New photos this week!
  • 85,094,170 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Marcosta
Andalucia, Spain
tricia4u2012
New Jersey, United States
 
Status
Sauerkraut22 25/M
Brooklyn, New York
Introduction
NO MEN!!!
German/Dutch guy living in Park Slope, BK looking for a friend with benefits (potentially more). Idk if there is much else to say. I'm 6'0",ash blonde, blue-grey eyes, medium long hair, I shave my chest although if you like a man with a hairy chest I can do that since shaving is so annoying anyway

Also one important thing. I am not into transsexuals or ex-man. I don't have anything against you if you fall under that category, but I'm just not into that, sorry. However keep doing your thing and I respect you for your decision. There is the right person for everyone out there!

My Ideal Person Preferably someone discreet, between 21-45 years old. I am attracted to older women but like girls my age, too. Since I am not that experienced (yet), you should be looking for someone that you can teach something not necessarily the other way around (Or we learn together). That being said I am open to really almost anything as long as it's not bloody or extremely painful. But message me and we can chat about that

My type of woman: I don't really care if you are blond, brunette or whatever. I like a woman that is in shape but a few extra pounds never hurt anybody. I like petite girls but again if you are 5'7"-5'8" that is also attractive to me . Just message me and if I respond I most likely like you
Oh and also. I live with two room mates and I go to college as well as work in Manhattan so on any given day during the week I'm not off before 8pm. If we decide to do this you should be able to host. In some rare cases where my room mates are both gone for the weekend we can go to my place but otherwise we have to meet at your place. So I prefer someone who lives in Manhattan or not to deep in Brooklyn.

Information
  • 25 / male
  • Brooklyn, New York, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: January 5, 1993
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: Prefer not to say
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: No
Speaks: Dutch, English, German
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Gray
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: