[nopath::meta_tags:ci:english] [nopath::timeout:ci:english]
Satisfaction1020 43 / M
"Everyone needs a little satisfaction"
Atlanta, Georgia, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: May 15, 2012

To view all of
Satisfaction1020's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Satisfaction1020's photos, and thousands more!
  • 97,892 Members Online NOW!*
  • 122,413 New photos this week!
  • 86,734,263 Active Members!*
Friends Network
sexybiwetwoman
Georgia, United States
ChocolateBiBBW
Georgia, United States
throbbinghot4u
Tennessee, United States
chocopuss75
Georgia, United States
MSJAE69
North Carolina, United States
Marizabel51
Distrito Federal, Venezuela
TakedwnT
Georgia, United States
3203juicy
Georgia, United States
sexeyp40
Georgia, United States
 
Status
Satisfaction1020 43/M
Atlanta, Georgia
Introduction
It seems that fishing is not as good as I thought it would be. I guess that women are playing as many games as men play lol to funny to me. No one can tell what type of person is online we judge based on photos, and we all do it but it seems that it is not working for so many so I candy doesn't all ways lead to happy times lol. I look forward to a positive experience between two mature adults that's exciting, fun, respectful and different. I'm truly interested in meeting someone who is open to become my friend. My search isn't for that perfect person but that person who is honest, genuine and understanding, and if we can laugh together we can do anything and enjoy ourselves- which means I love to laugh! My hobbies include spending time with family and friends, football, and watching other sports like basketball etc. Chemistry is very important for me, I believe you can have fun doing anything if your with a person you enjoy being around.

My Ideal Person Someone cool fun laid back likes to laugh and very sexual.

Information
  • 43 / male
  • Atlanta, Georgia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: July 4, 1975
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Black
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Very long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: