SassyPetite4u 47 / F
"Sweet Petite fun...any Bi Ladies or cpls or both? I only play with my BF."
Middle,TN, Tennessee, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: January 25, 2015

To view all of
SassyPetite4u's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view SassyPetite4u's photos, and thousands more!
  • 76,351 Members Online NOW!*
  • 118,738 New photos this week!
  • 82,851,711 Active Members!*
Friends Network
mygirls13
Online NOW!
Tennessee, United States
Sexusoff
Online NOW!
Tennessee, United States
Angel121808
Mississippi, United States
nolagirl85
Louisiana, United States
EXTRAMETAL
Alabama, United States
seriousfunonly40
Tennessee, United States
bifem4same824
Tennessee, United States
rsanker
Tennessee, United States
jeepthang72
Tennessee, United States
 
Status
SassyPetite4u 47/F
Middle,TN, Tennessee
Real People Only...real Meets
Introduction
STANDARD MEMBERS MAY CONTACT ME WE ARE LOOKING FOR Bi or straight females or cpls....and select Male Playmates who Love 3 somes....PLEASE be real or Don't bother...Please no Fakes..,All must have real pics and be able to text , Talk on phone and be real for meets~!!!. We are Looking for sexy people who would like to be friends and willing to share a 3 some with ME and MY BOYFRIEND. WE also Like couples. Males must be of My choosing for 3 somes who can last and satisfy and Have class and style,, I DO NOT MEET MEN OR Couples ALONE FWB are for me and my Boy friend. Please (NO BLACK MEN) I will NOT Respond at all and you will be blocked. That's Just my preference and a personal choice no offense..Non Negotiable !!!....

My Ideal Person I Have a Boy Friend ...Not looking to change, so My Ideal person would be a bi single female , Or a bi cpl that likes to have a good time with another cpl Like US...friends with benefits type fun... well hung single male's for 3 somes are welcome. I only play with my BF.

Information
  • 47 / female
  • Middle,TN, Tennessee, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: June 19, 1970
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 5 ft 1 in / 154-157 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 34 / 75 B
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: