SassyG6969 47 / F
"Looking for fun and adventure!!!"
Placentia, California, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: April 10, 2007

To view all of
SassyG6969's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view SassyG6969's photos, and thousands more!
  • 97,437 Members Online NOW!*
  • 122,413 New photos this week!
  • 86,763,699 Active Members!*
 
Status
SassyG6969 47/F
Placentia, California
Introduction
Single plus size woman looking for a guy to have some fun with in and out of the bedroom. I am enjoying life and want to find some new adventures and meet some great people in the process.
If your profile does not have a face picture please attach one. If you are interested and would like to see additional pictures please request them. If you are looking to just exchange pics, commincating only via internet and not meeting, pass me by. If you have a tenancy to flake please pass me by. If you're looking for a one time hit it and quit it pass me by. Im looking for fwb or more.

My Ideal Person My ideal is a guy that is adventurous, good sense of humor, sexual, sensual,easy going and can be honest and knows what he is looking for. Someone who respects women and not just "what are you going to do for me.."



Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I would like to be the center of a group event of 5 other.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of SassyG6969's responses

Information
  • 47 / female
  • Placentia, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Birthdate: June 28, 1971
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Marketing
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 38 / 85 D
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts
My Trophy Case: