Sapphireraven200 43 / F
"Looking for a Friend for fun in and out of the bedroom"
Charles County, Maryland, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: January 20, 2006

To view all of
Sapphireraven200's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Sapphireraven200's photos, and thousands more!
  • 52,075 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,340,954 Active Members!*
Sapphireraven200 43/F
Charles County, Maryland
I am an easy going, intelligent person. I love to laugh and have fun. I am affectionate and honest. I detest drama and games. am looking for someone that I can hang out and have a good time in and out of the bedroom. I would like to find a friend that I can see on a fairly regular basis whether it is for bedroom fun or just hanging out and doing things together. I am an animal lover, enjoy the outdoors, love a good concert or even an art exhibit. I love to go out for drinks and people watch. I also am perfectly content to stay in and watch a good movie.

I am married and my husband always knows what is going on.

My Ideal Person I am looking for someone who I can have intelligent conversation with but also laugh and goof off with. I am looking to be friends too..not just bed buddies. I know a lot of people on here say it..but they never seem to mean it. I am not looking for someone who is by any means perfect in looks or shape, but yet attractive. I myself am curvy and have an ass But let's face it there has to be a basic attraction to take it to the bedroom. Please don't bring any drama or games. That is the quickest way to make me walk away.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Sapphireraven200's responses

  • 43 / female
  • Charles County, Maryland, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men or Women
Birthdate: September 17, 1974
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 38 / 85 D
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Either