SandyRevelers 59 / 59 / C
"Always around friends"
Cape Cod, Massachusetts, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: August 15, 2010

To view all of
SandyRevelers's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view SandyRevelers's photos, and thousands more!
  • 63,818 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,402,414 Active Members!*
SandyRevelers 59/C
Cape Cod, Massachusetts
Looking for company to join us this Tuesday, 5/13 at Longnook Beach
Recently have gotten into playing adult board games with friends. It gets us out of the normal clumsiness when new (and old) like-minded friends stop over. It's fun and playful, you only go as far as you want, and you learn a lot about your friends or 'new' friends. Be that couple who are as free spirited as we are, likes dark rum and fine wine, awesome cooking, and a hot tub, too! Only rules needed to play: male must have hair on top and none around the lips. Female must be smarter than male, yet not desire the female over the male, hehehe! Rock on.......

My Ideal Person You know, that feeling of being alive when you connect to the right couple and we all share in that excitement.

If you are from the Cape, visiting, or know when you will visit Cape Cod, drop a line and we can plan to go for a hike on the outer beach on the National Seashore, get acquainted, see if sparks fly, come back to our place (we are empty-nester's) and hopefully feel the love!

  • 59/59 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Cape Cod, Massachusetts, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: January 1, 1959 January 1, 1959
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm 5 ft 9 in
Body Type: Athletic Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Love's Life Gives Kindness
Race: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Religion: Spiritual Spiritual
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say N/A
Circumcised: Prefer not to say N/A
Bra Size: N/A
Hair Color: Brown Brown
Eye Color: Green Brown