SandKallDay 35 / 33 / C
"We were together now we arent"
Indian River, Michigan, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: June 27, 2010

To view all of
SandKallDay's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view SandKallDay's photos, and thousands more!
  • 43,366 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,430,469 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Michigan, United States
Ontario, Canada
Michigan, United States
Ontario, Canada
Ontario, Canada
Ontario, Canada
Michigan, United States
Michigan, United States
Ontario, Canada
SandKallDay 35/C
Indian River, Michigan
You only live once why not experience what you enjoy with those who are the most fun
I'm a newly single guy trying to get on in life and just let loose and have some fun. Its a new day and I'm ready to live it if your interested contact me. If I'm online I'm on instant messenger.

My Ideal Person Someone with a sence of humor. Laid back and knows how to relax is a great thing. The only thing I ask is that there is no drama. I don't need it and you could use my house as a way to get away from it all. someone who i can take on trips with me trust around my kids and can be a good friend is a plus too

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Food Play

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of SandKallDay's responses

  • 35/33 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Indian River, Michigan, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Single
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Birthdate: July 6, 1982 November 1, 1984
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm 5 ft 10 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Education: High school graduate Some college
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Male Endowment: Very long/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 C
Hair Color: Brown Brown
Hair Length: Short Prefer not to say
Eye Color: Brown Inconsistent/Variable
Glasses or Contacts: None Prefer not to say