Sallylongtv 45 / T
"Horny Non Passable CD for Men and other Ts/Cd/TV"
New City, New York, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: July 16, 2014

To view all of
Sallylongtv's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Sallylongtv's photos, and thousands more!
  • 49,022 Members Online NOW!*
  • 122,413 New photos this week!
  • 86,841,535 Active Members!*
Friends Network
piclvrr
Online NOW!
New York, United States
shades48
New York, United States
Swtb16
New Jersey, United States
sexxyleegs999
New Jersey, United States
emilysweetcheeks
South Carolina, United States
lovelingerieNJ
New Jersey, United States
imcumeater
New York, United States
Livenow10
New York, United States
leah19722
New York, United States
 
Status
Sallylongtv 45/T
New City, New York
looking for a Dom/Daddy top to have me as his sissy
Introduction
44 year old non passable CD/male
love my heels panties etc,
looking for top guys and other cd/tv girls that are into fucking a bottom CD
I can't host, but if you do i promise a great time.

I'm Bottom only,
I don't post or share face pic, I don't ask for one from you either
Mostly dress during the summer months, open for guy fun other times.

If interested send me a message and lets take it from there.

WARNING: Any institutions or individuals using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You DO NOT have permission to use any of our profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications. It is recommended that other members post a similar notice to this or you may copy and paste this one.

Open to all locations around NY/NJ, NYC

My Ideal Person Tops. - Guys/CD/TS that host.

Information
  • 45 / TS/TV/TG
  • New City, New York, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Groups, Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: August 1, 1972
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Management.
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Male Endowment: Short/Thin
Circumcised: No
Bra Size: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: