Sak69now 50 / M
"Fit, fun, open guy, Sweden, Philippines, now in ,..search erotic friends and/or LTR"
Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: November 5, 2000

To view all of
Sak69now's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Sak69now's photos, and thousands more!
  • 64,456 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,067 New photos this week!
  • 82,721,337 Active Members!*
 
Status
Sak69now 50/M
Cebu City, Cebu , Philippines
MAKATI JAN 26 27
Introduction
I live in Cebu, Philipines and Sweden. But more and more in Asia but travel extensively. I am often in Stockholm, Cebu, Manila, Houston and Hong-Kong. People near those places - welcome to say hello I feel very ready to find that special someone to share more then a fun night with, someone that wants the same, laughing, exploring life together.

I am a down-to-earth, open entreprenour, very curious about lifes mysteries. I have a tourismrelated business and I am very happy that it has given me the opportunity to travel and enjoy life alot...

I am fortunate to have found a place right by the sea in the Philippines (Cebu island, enjoying a morning dive on the house-reef

I am in search of new friends, (or a partner for long term) not just in terms of sex, but also for going out, dinners and other activities, mainly outdoor...but, yes definitely for steamy erotic sessions

Vanilla or rough games - Anything goes! I definitely want a long term relationship or marriage if all feels good and we both, or all three..lol.. are happy

I very much enjoy playfulness, both with sex and in other aspects of life...humor takes U far..

I have a rich social and work life..and feel very comfortable with all groups of people..

My Ideal Person Your mind is more important than anything. I do like people who are joyful, outgoing, talkative and like to explore new activities and places... and that you have a good sense of humor.

Though, there HAS to be some sparks or chemistry, otherwise we both might as well masturbate instead...

If all would be very good, lots of sparks, I am open to indulge in a long term relationship.

Therefore, its great if you like traveling...you cant be afraid of flying living with me

Be bold, hit me up, it might lead to an exceptionally fun journey...

Information
  • 50 / male
  • Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 women) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: December 29, 1967
Travels to: Houston, Texas, United States
Hometown: Stockholm, Stockholm, Sweden
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 170-172 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, Swedish, German(alittle)
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: