Sail51 66 / M
"Hot, older male...... Luv's to Play......"
Dallas Center, Iowa, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: March 2, 2005

To view all of
Sail51's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Sail51's photos, and thousands more!
  • 99,363 Members Online NOW!*
  • 130,263 New photos this week!
  • 85,063,616 Active Members!*
Friends Network
cunnazz17
Ohio, United States
spicyhot456
Missouri, United States
bedroomeyes968
Minnesota, United States
angiessexy
Kent, United Kingdom
readynwilln4you
California, United States
rk562
Nevada, United States
fussyjean68
Iowa, United States
rm_looking4big0
Iowa, United States
rm_Kornnutt69
Iowa, United States
 
Status
Sail51 66/M
Dallas Center, Iowa
let's Go Sailing.....
Introduction
Lov's lot's of Oral, Both giving and recieving...... Love to play for hour's...... It's the jurney that is most Exciting...... Love to make it last as long as Posible...... Love to Explore every Exotic spot, You want to have teased and Pleased......

My Ideal Person Love them hot and wet....... Luv to Kiss and Play...... Love them very oral..... No Quickie's....... The Longer it Last's the better.....

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Johny Cash, Willy Nelson, Hank williams,

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Love to Have Sex with Two Hot Wemen at the same Time, Maby
Use a Strapon, And Do them Double Deck......

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies"

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
No intrest in celebrity's..... I Prefer The Down-to-Earth
Type........ The one's Interested in A hot & Wild......
Roll in The Hay......

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of Sail51's responses

Information
  • 66 / male
  • Dallas Center, Iowa, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: September 30, 1951
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Education: High school graduate
Race: Caucasian
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
My Trophy Case: