Safetyus 42 / 42 / C
"Just a little about us"
Atlanta Area, Georgia, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: September 27, 2005

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Safetyus's photos, and thousands more!
  • 102,448 Members Online NOW!*
  • 122,413 New photos this week!
  • 86,761,092 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Puglia, Italy
Georgia, United States
Georgia, United States
Georgia, United States
Safetyus 42/C
Atlanta Area, Georgia
Well we thought it might be time to look at this again. I don't have much to add. And for those who never read this before it's all new anyway. But in truth, who really remembers this stuff anyway. I had to reread it to remember it myself and I wrote it. So a little about us. Most of our friends would say we are both friendly and outgoing which is funny, because we never think of ourselves that way. We we do think is life is what you make of it. We are both fit and enjoy having fun, whether it be pool volleyball or just chilling with people. We love to travel and do so whenever time will allow.

My Ideal Person We're a straight man and a "bi-sometimes I indulge" woman. We're interested in exploring friendship, fun, and whattever else with another friendly couple or woman. As many other folks have said, chemistry and attraction are important. We would like to get together and see if we hit it off and then who knows... I guess we should add this, no offense to you single guys, in fact been there done that, however we are not really interested in that aspect.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of Safetyus's responses

  • 42/42 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Atlanta Area, Georgia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Just watching others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Birthdate: June 25, 1976 March 28, 1976
Travels to: Runaway BAy, Georgia, Jamaica
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm 5 ft 5 in
Body Type: Athletic Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some grad school BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 D