SabrinaSmith2 66 / T
"Curvy Mature Crossdresser"
Reading, Pennsylvania, United States
 
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: September 2, 2010

To view all of
SabrinaSmith2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view SabrinaSmith2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 66,166 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,067 New photos this week!
  • 82,744,701 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Anytime1155
Online NOW!
Delaware, United States
daver570
Online NOW!
Pennsylvania, United States
NsaUandMe
Tennessee, United States
bogey2xx
Pennsylvania, United States
parttimelady61
Connecticut, United States
CeredScuffGrams
Pennsylvania, United States
rm_julibird2
Hawaii, United States
ramzi0100
blida, Algeria
hdsportygirl
Oregon, United States
 
Status
SabrinaSmith2 66/T
Reading, Pennsylvania
Read my blog to know me better
Introduction
Hi, I am Sabrina.Smith220. I 'll get right to the point as I don't want to waste your time or mine. I am a mature curvy crossdresser that loves to entertain area men orally. I also have performed in private drag shows for selected close friends. I am a smoker, D&D free, and very discrete. I have received MANY email from people on here. They haven't gone unnoticed. As a standard member I usually cannot respond to your emails. I can respond to you through my blog. From there I can give you my private email to make arrangements. Tell me you fantasy and I'll try to make it happen. I have found that race is no barrier to enjoying good sex! So if you are caucasian, black, latino or asian you'll find me very accomodating! I only perform private shows here at my home in the suburbs of Reading,Pa. It's quiet and private. If I like you, it could become a regular thing according to my available time. I am also on IM if you want to make contact.

I am selective in who I meet and you need a pic to set a date with me. After all, you have seen me and I want to know who I am meeting. If you don't have a pic posted, I'll give you my private email to send me one. I DO NOT TEXT or give out my phone number. I check my emails everyday, so keep trying.

Don't be shy, I'm not. Just be polite when making your introduction.

My Ideal Person Ideally, I am looking for open minded people with a fantasy, I am NOT looking for a LTR or other arrangement. I do dress to your preferences and have all color wigs to wear. I can anything you desire.

I do ORAL ONLY !

I do not need you to reciprocate on me. I get my happiness in dressing up and servicing you.


Don't be afraid to contact me!

Kisses,

Sabrina

Information
  • 66 / TS/TV/TG (Cross Dresser)
  • Reading, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: January 1, 1952
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Management
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Other
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Bra Size: 46+ / 105+ C
Speaks: English, Italian
Hair Color: Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Wear Wig
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: