STPETECPLE 46 / 38 / C
"We Are Totally Into All Types of Swinging"
Dallas, Texas, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: November 7, 2002

To view all of
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view STPETECPLE's photos, and thousands more!
  • 56,947 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,429,576 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Victoria, Australia
Texas, United States
Texas, United States
Utah, United States
Texas, United States
Texas, United States
Texas, United States
Texas, United States
Texas, United States
Dallas, Texas
Looking for Men, Women & Cples for SEXXX
Looking for SEXXX with Men, Women, Grps & Cples. OPEN to various combinations/orientations. LET'S FUCK!!!


UPDATE: My wife Oksana is on a break from swinging, but we have an OPEN MARRIAGE and me and my girlfriend Donna are very active in swinging. We do have a few firm guidelines: 1. Given the number of responses we get, you will have to show us you are QUALITY when you email us. No 1-liners! We want thoughtful, non-canned responses. 2. IF your email gets our attention (emails with no face, no nudes or no cock pics are DELETED....we want to see what she will be getting), you will have to at the very least do a phone interview with hubby but probably a face to face with him. If all goes well with that the two of you will set up a meeting for sexxx. OUR RULES FOR SEXXX WITH ME ARE SIMPLE: 1. NO CONDOMS!!! 2. YOU CUM DEEP INSIDE MY PUSSY!!! 3. YOU TREAT ME RESPECTFULLY!!! 4. YOU RESPECT US AS A COUPLE & OUR RULES!!!

UNDERSTAND that we will probably not meet a day or 2 from the time you contact may take a few days to arrange schedules. BUT IF YOU INTERVIEW WITH Frank, & HE SAYS "YES", YOU WILL BE ENJOYING Donna's TIGHT CLEAN PUSSY VERY SOON THEREAFTER!!!... It doesn't get any better than this... contact us!!! I am not a jealous guy. I do need to KNOW I can trust you. We are BOTH VERY OPEN and accepting, except to pain, rude people, or filth (i.e. watersports or animals). We are open to try almost anything as long as it is fun and involves sexxx.

We are discrete, professional, and ddf.

My Ideal Person A mature, clean, ddf, non-smoking, polite and respectful man, men, couple or group to enjoy the lifestyle. With a little effort and planning, for the right male(s), women, or cples it will be worth it and can become a regular thing that can easily turn into 1 on 1 meetings with her once we are comfortable with you and trust you.
Prefer men between 28 to 55, clean, professional, discrete,polite. Married is a plus... we do not care if your wife knows or not, just don't bring the drama. We prefer women between 18 and is great but straight women are more than welcome.

IF you are a cple in search of a man to service your wife or girlfriend he is very happy to help.

We want men to fuck my girlfriend and to cum inside of her.

We don't drink or smoke, and appreciate the same. We are discreet, and again ask the same. We are clean and disease free, and expect the same as well.

We are open to 1 time meetings or long term sex partners and friends - but sexxx is what we are here for.

Write us and we'll see what we can work out. We are very serious about sex and very much for real!!!

Include face, cock and other nude pics in response or we will not waste or time.

  • 46/38 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Dallas, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English, Russian
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: August 18, 1971 October 14, 1979
Travels to: Las Vegas, Nevada, United States
Hometown: Central Texas, Texas Saint Petersburg, St. Petersburg, Russia
Relocate?: Yes Yes
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm 5 ft 3 in
Body Type: Average Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) Some college
Occupation: Professional Housewife
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Christian Christian
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 B
Hair Color: Brown Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Brown Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None None