STK0924 46 / 41 / C
"Xxxxxxxxxx"
Sacramento, California, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: May 23, 2014

To view all of
STK0924's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view STK0924's photos, and thousands more!
  • 59,212 Members Online NOW!*
  • 133,060 New photos this week!
  • 84,202,572 Active Members!*
Friends Network
traveling4now3
California, United States
 
Status
STK0924 46/C
Sacramento, California
Introduction
ATTENTION/WARNING: Any institutions, or persons, using this site or any of its associated sites for studies, projects, or any use other than it's originally intended use - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum, including past, current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal action.

My Ideal Person White male, good looking, muscular, athletic-she's a sucker for a nice chest and arms. Also not a fan of hairy guys, sorry. You must be willing to send face photos so she can determine attraction. She is particular, but if you are lucky enough to make the cut you will be rewarded nicely. Please be easygoing, fun, respectful, have a nice package, shaved face and chest preferred, clean and drug disease free. Age range is 23-40 years old. Be someone we can have a good time with-have drinks, go out dancing and then back to our place or hotel room for naughty fun. You must be okay with the husband being present at all times. Even if he doesn't join in the fun. Wife loves to sext so you should be good at it and able to turn her on with your words. If you only send one message a day or less she will most likely lose interest. If a couple we'd like the female to be attractive, physically fit, have a nice chest-wife is curious about what it'd be like to play with big boobs. The husband is curious about the wife playing with big boobs too The male should be similar to the description above. Ideally we'd like to meet a couple we can have a friendly relationship with for more than just one night. But if one night is all it is, we can have fun with that too! We are also potentially interested in meeting a single female to service my husband on occasion...

Information
  • 46/41 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Sacramento, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: March 29, 1972 November 10, 1976
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm 5 ft 3 in
Body Type: Athletic Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian Black
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 32 / 70 B
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair? Brown
Hair Length: Shaved Long
Eye Color: Gray Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None Prefer not to say