SMinAtl 50 / M
"looking for someone just not sure who anymore."
Marietta, Georgia, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: June 7, 2003

To view all of
SMinAtl's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view SMinAtl's photos, and thousands more!
  • 77,801 Members Online NOW!*
  • 130,263 New photos this week!
  • 85,127,410 Active Members!*
 
Status
SMinAtl 50/M
Marietta, Georgia
Introduction
WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications. It is recommended that other members post a similar notice to this.

Single man with a small business. I live and act like I am still a kid when I play and enjoy life. I have a great sense of humor and love to laugh. I never take life too seriously and always looking for the positives in others. 420 friendly.

My Ideal Person A friend interested in spending quality time together in and out of the bedroom. One who enjoys being spoiled at times with a night out on the town, a warm fire with a good movie and popcorn. A good backgammon player a plus who is friendly.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Taking my lover on the Orient Express. Spending 4 days and
nights on the trip enjoying all of the first class accommodations
and making love to the rhythm of the tracks. Then taking
her home and coming home to her every night and recreating
our fantasy vacation every night.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Not really into celebrities, prefer real folks.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of SMinAtl's responses

Information
  • 50 / male
  • Marietta, Georgia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: June 2, 1967
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Business Owner
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Either