SGINI07 50 / M
"Hey there - looking for some fun"
Muenchen, Bavaria, Germany
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: April 20, 2008

To view all of
SGINI07's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view SGINI07's photos, and thousands more!
  • 53,476 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,067 New photos this week!
  • 82,786,717 Active Members!*
Friends Network
kelly12016
Online NOW!
westmoreland, Jamaica
wickedcat2006
kingston, Jamaica
hot4me10
Arkansas, United States
JuicyLucy2017
gauteng, South Africa
armelle1979
Porto-Novo, Benin
so_x3
Missouri, United States
shalestone
Yaounde, Cameroon
Singlemildred
Limbe, Cameroon
 
Status
SGINI07 50/M
Muenchen, Bavaria , Germany
Introduction
Gross, kräftig, mit viel Spass am romantisch-erotischen über Stunden.

My Ideal Person Spass am Neuen, aufgeschlossen, unkompliziert aber zugleich anspruchsvoll. Humorvoll und kommunikativ - alles in allem Schönheit von Innen die das Äussere unterstreicht.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
U2, Simple Minds, Bryan Adams

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
nein - Beruehmtheit spielt keine Rolle

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of SGINI07's responses

Information
  • 50 / male
  • Muenchen, Bavaria, Germany
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: November 11, 1967
Travels to: Kinshasa, Brazzaville
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 187-190 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Ingenieur
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, French, German
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Inconsistent/Variable
Glasses or Contacts: None