SGFunCouple 41 / 34 / C
"Couple looking for Fun"
Newcastle, New South Wales, Australia
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: March 2, 2014

To view all of
SGFunCouple's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view SGFunCouple's photos, and thousands more!
  • 69,718 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,067 New photos this week!
  • 82,782,357 Active Members!*
Friends Network
hur119
Northrhine-Westphalia, Germany
Tom2006_52
Hesse, Germany
IsaanBrit
Singapore, Singapore
naughteplay
Bern, Switzerland
grayghost31522
Georgia, United States
SaltNPepperxxx
SG, Singapore
lexxboy
Quebec, Canada
Cpltoplay48
Singapore, Singapore
rm_bisex1084
Singapore, Singapore
 
Status
SGFunCouple 41/C
Newcastle, New South Wales , Australia
Introduction
Hi,
We are a mixed couple, British male, Asian female looking for couples and single ladies in Singapore for funtimes and friendship. We also like Mrs to have experiences with bi-sexual/lesbian girls with Mr in the room but not actively involved.

We like soft swing, sometimes full, we are a really kinky couple that will try most things! We don't have too many rules as we like to go with the flow, if it feels right then all good!

Male is a big boy, can be very dominant if required, female is very sexy and willing to do what's asked of her with the couples we play with.

Lets have fun!

My Ideal Person We are looking for married or long term relationship couples and Single straight/bi/lesbian girls.

We love girls with tattoo's!

If your a single guy, PLEASE DO NOT CONTACT US, we know where to find you if we want you ok!

Information
  • 41/34 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Newcastle, New South Wales, Australia
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
 
His
Her
Birthdate: February 7, 1977 June 5, 1983
Travels to: Southampton, Hampshire, United Kingdom
Relocate?: Yes Yes
Height: 170-172 cm 160-162 cm
Body Type: BBM Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Business (Management) Architect
Race: Caucasian Asian
Religion: Christian Catholic
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Prefer not to say N/A
Bra Size: N/A
Hair Color: Brown Black
Hair Length: Short Long
Eye Color: Blue Black