SEXYRED1261 56 / F
"I'm a full figured delicious beautiful sexy red mama!Oh yea there is a 30 to 60 waiting day period until u get the pussy! (NOT LOOKING FOR A screwing buddy) PLEASE CLEARLY READ, IT MEANS EXACTLY WORD FOR WORD!"
Houston, Texas, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days

To view all of
SEXYRED1261's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view SEXYRED1261's photos, and thousands more!
  • 82,314 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,067 New photos this week!
  • 82,751,836 Active Members!*
 
Status
SEXYRED1261 56/F
Houston, Texas
ONLY INQUIRE IF U READ MY PROFILE AND WILLING TO HONOR IT REQUIREMENTS? I WOULD NOT WANT TO WASTE YOURS AND MY TIME!
Introduction
I'm a full figured delicious beautiful sexy red mama! (NOT LOOKING FOR A SCREWING BUDDY) PLEASE CLEARLY READ MY PROFILE IT MEANS EXACTLY WORD FOR WORD! What you see is what you get! I have standards and morals! I'm not a swinger,and this is not a booty call. Cause trust me, the GOODS are DELICIOUS. You won't b disappointed! B] a ; ) Want friendship possibly a side piece. Looking on here for intimacy, companionship and a sexual active and oral giving sexually man. Want to be romance, wine and dine, movies, picnic in the park and walk on beach or maybe tell the sun come up.{=} PLEASE DO NOT INQUIRE IF YOU NOT WILLING TO APPLY THE REQUIREMENTS! I WOULD NOT WANT TO WASTE MINE TIME NOR YOURS! SO PLEASE ONLY INQUIRE IF YOU ARE SERIOUS ABOUT MORE THAN JUST A RUMP IN THE SHEET!

My Ideal Person I like an open-minded, equal level, financial stable or successful, honest,non-selfish, trustworthy, affectionate sensible, sense of humor, passionate, communicate, also willing to agree to disagree and must love a plus size heavy-set woman. You have to be at least 5'7 to 6'5 slim to medium build. Never have and never will not tolerate an abuser of any kind verbal nor physical. He has to be that special one and he will know who he is to earn my goods. Has to be endowed at least 6 inches or more, good and know what it takes to please a woman in every aspect. He has to be very orally and can do a excellent job at eating the pussy. IF NOT KEEP IT MOVING!!!!!COLOR] Must treat and respect me like you would your mother, sister and how you want your daughter treated, because I know you have one or the other! ({=}

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Frankie Beverly featuring maze

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Too orally satisfy me!

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
No particular place

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Receiving Oral Sex, Food Play, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite

View more of SEXYRED1261's responses

Information
  • 56 / female
  • Houston, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men or Women
Birthdate: July 12, 1961
Hometown: Houston, Texas, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 3 in / 160-162 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Other
Race: Black
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 46+ / 105+ Above DD / E
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Other Hair Color
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: