SDTeddyBear 69 / M
"Email/Flirt/Hotlist Me if Interested"
San Diego/OB, California, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months

To view all of
SDTeddyBear's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view SDTeddyBear's photos, and thousands more!
  • 90,113 Members Online NOW!*
  • 122,413 New photos this week!
  • 86,913,658 Active Members!*
Friends Network
New Mexico, United States
California, United States
California, United States
California, United States
California, United States
California, United States
California, United States
California, United States
California, United States
SDTeddyBear 69/M
San Diego/OB, California
Still plenty of lead in my pencil...hehehe!
Single, native Southern Californian living alone in Ocean Beach/San Diego since 1995. I'm 68 yo, height/weight proportionate (5'10" & 190 lbs), clean, healthy, moderately hairy body, in good physical condition, as I work out 3-4X/week at 24Hr Fitness. Open minded, adventurous, honest, dependable, discreet when necessary, quirky/off-the-wall sense of humor, and very respectful of others. I am retired and my lifestyle is casual, comfortable, laid back, low maintenance, and very adaptable when the situation or occasion calls for it. I get great pleasure and satisfaction from kissing, prolonged foreplay and pleasing others' needs, desires, passions, and fantasies. I don't think with my "other head" and consider my mind and imagination my primary sexual organ. I love to watch others get off and play (voyeur at heart) and not into pain at all (just mutual pleasures). Disease free (03.16.16) and tested at least every six months. I only play "shower fresh" and expect the same of my partner(s).

BTW, I have been clean and sober since 1993 but I don't have a problem with others who enjoy drinking in moderation or enjoying 420/herb from time to time as long as it is in moderation. Not into drama, email tag back and forth forever, or games (with the exception of sexual games...hehehe!!!).

My Ideal Person I am looking for girls/females/ladies/women and couples who enjoy giving and receiving life's pleasures. Looking for friends first and foremost. Friends with benefits, playmates, lovers, and open to an LTR with that special lady if we hit it off together and our chemistry/compatibility is undenible. Not into dishonesty, drama, jealousy, or pain. Just fun and pleasures in climatic encounters. Must love kissing and prolonged foreplay. Let's enjoy the journey!

I enjoy the company of all ages and races that are sexually open minded and adventurous. I love women of all sizes from petite/average to ample/curvy/thick/voluptuous (just that much more of you to love and enjoy). I've had a number of threesomes (both FMF and MFM) and enjoyed them all. I have also partnered with other females to join other couples for same room swap fun and play.

As far as you/me "inviting" each other to join the "friends network" on our profiles, I am only interested in having friends in my network that I have actually met and spent quality intimate time together.

Thank you for reading my entire profile. I hope you liked what I had to say. If you are interested and cannot email me, send me a wink or add me to your hot list and I promise to email you. You must have pictures on your profile or be willing to send me your picture(s) as it is only fair since I have my pictures posted on my profile.

WARNING!! Any institutions, individuals and/or third parties using this site and/or any of its associated sites for studies or projects and/or any duplication (for any reason) and/or posting to any site - You DO NOT have my permission to use any of my profile and/or pictures in any form or forum - past, current and future -. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications under the Privacy Act, Copyright Protection Act and/or other provisions of the law or State and Federal.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Buddy Guy, B.B. King, John Lee Hooker, Ottmar Liebert, Enya, Nova Menco, Etta James, to name a few!

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Spanking, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Massage, 69ing, Willing to experiment!

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
I do not fantasize about having sex with celebrities. I
may admire or fantasize of certain celebrities body parts
like lips, breasts, butts, legs, etc. I prefer fantasizing
about having sex with real friends, playmates, and some
of the females/women/couples on this website.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of SDTeddyBear's responses

  • 69 / male
  • San Diego/OB, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: June 21, 1949
Hometown: Temple City, California, United States
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Retired
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English, Dirty/NastyTalker
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Hair Length: Bald
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: