SDON1712 58 / F
"Plaisirs des sens"
versailles, Ile de France, France
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: October 23, 2014

To view all of
SDON1712's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view SDON1712's photos, and thousands more!
  • 93,879 Members Online NOW!*
  • 122,413 New photos this week!
  • 86,738,006 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Ile de France, France
Ile de France, France
Nouvelle Calédonie, France
Ile de France, France
Lisboa, Portugal
Ile de France, France
California, United States
Ile de France, France
Ile de France, France
SDON1712 58/F
versailles, Ile de France , France
Envie d'un bon massage
Où sont les vrais libertins ? Les hommes qui aiment et respectent les femmes, qui sont là pour les plaisirs de la chair, le jeu, le fantasme, la complicité, l’envie, la gourmandise…
Si vous vous reconnaissez dans ma conception du libertinage, vous pouvez me contacter.
Si c’est juste pour « tirer un coup » (excusez-moi pour l’expression), pour cam et branlette, oubliez moi.
Ceci étant dit,
Belles rencontres à vous tous

My Ideal Person Celle qui aura lu ma fiche et mon profil et qui se reconnaitra

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Light Bondage, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of SDON1712's responses

  • 58 / female
  • versailles, Ile de France, France
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: December 17, 1959
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Widowed
Height: 165-167 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 42 / 95 C
Speaks: French
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: