SD4Fun619 50 / F
"Looking for FWB"
Tampa, Florida, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: January 6, 2013

To view all of
SD4Fun619's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view SD4Fun619's photos, and thousands more!
  • 94,182 Members Online NOW!*
  • 115,181 New photos this week!
  • 84,277,180 Active Members!*
 
Status
SD4Fun619 50/F
Tampa, Florida
Introduction
Most of my relationships started with FWB. This is because I really enjoy sex and I am very comfortable with my sexuality. However, I cannot orgasm from one night stands or casual sex so I don't bother with them.

I want to meet someone who wants to go on dates as friends, during which the sexual tension builds, and then the night is finished with great sex with laughs and an explosion! Maybe the situation develops into LTR or maybe the sex dies out and we are just friends. FWB doesn't include the "break up" or any drama. If I start to get feelings, I will let you know before they get crazy so you can bow out gracefully and we are both good.

I am not looking for anything casual, so don't waste our time!

My Ideal Person I tend to prefer younger men (35-45) that do not smoke, attractive, confident, take care of their bodies, taller than 5'9, live locally, and are unattached. I like him to be open and a little dominant. I prefer white men. Please don't be offended if you don't meet this criteria and I don't respond to you. I will read your profile and ensure we are a match.

Happy hunting!

***WARNING: Any institutions or individuals using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You DO NOT have permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications. It is recommended that other members post a similar notice to this or you may copy and paste this one.***

Information
  • 50 / female
  • Tampa, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: November 27, 1967
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: IT
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 34 / 75 Above DD / E
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: